Haryana (HR) HSC (Class 12th) Exam Time Table 2016

Listed here are the 2016 examination dates and time table for Class 12th students.

Haryana (HR) HSC (Class 12th) Exam Time Table
S.NoExamination DatesTimingSubjects
F.N A.N F.N A.N
1 08/03/16 (Tuesday) 11-00AM. to 1-30 P.M2-30 PM. to 5-00 P.M English ( Core/Elective)English ( Core/Elective)
2 09/03/16 (Wednesday) 11-00AM. to 1-30 P.M2-30 PM. to 5-00 P.M Home Science EntrepreneurshipHome Science Entrepreneurship
3 10/03/16 (Thursday) 11-00AM. to 1-30 P.M2-30 PM. to 5-00 P.M Punjabi/Sanskrit/UrduPunjabi/Sanskrit/Urdu
4 11/03/16 (Friday) 11-00AM. to 1-30 P.M2-30 PM. to 5-00 P.M Hindi (Core/Elective)/English Special in Lieu of Hindi (Core)Hindi (Core/Elective)/English Special in Lieu of Hindi (Core)
5 12/03/16 (Saturday) 11-00AM. to 1-30 P.M2-30 PM. to 5-00 P.M Military Science/ Agriculture / Dance(All Options)Military Science/ Agriculture / Dance(All Options)
6 14/03/15 (Monday) 11-00AM. to 1-30 P.M2-30 PM. to 5-00 P.M Physics, EconomicsPhysics, Economics
7 15/03/16 (Tuesday) 11-00AM. to 1-30 P.M2-30 PM. to 5-00 P.M Public AdministrationPublic Administration
8 16/03/16 (Wednesday) 11-00AM. to 1-30 P.M2-30 PM. to 5-00 P.M GeographyGeography
9 17/03/16 (Thursday) 11-00AM. to 1-30 P.M2-30 PM. to 5-00 P.M MathematicsMathematics
10 18/03/16 (Friday) 11-00AM. to 1-30 P.M2-30 PM. to 5-00 P.M Fine Arts (All Options) Bio-TechnologyFine Arts (All Options) Bio-Technology
11 19/03/16 (Saturday) 11-00AM. to 1-30 P.M2-30 PM. to 5-00 P.M Political Science, AccountancyPolitical Science, Accountancy
12 21/03/16 (Monday) 11-00AM. to 1-30 P.M2-30 PM. to 5-00 P.M SociologySociology
13 22/03/16 (Tuesday) 11-00AM. to 1-30 P.M2-30 PM. to 5-00 P.M History, ChemistryHistory, Chemistry
14 25/03/16 (Friday) 11-00AM. to 1-30 P.M2-30 PM. to 5-00 P.M Physical Education, Biology, Business StudiesPhysical Education, Biology, Business Studies
15 26/03/16 (Saturday) 11-00AM. to 1-30 P.M2-30 PM. to 5-00 P.M Music Hindustani (All Options) Computer ScienceMusic Hindustani (All Options) Computer Science
16 28/03/16 (Monday) 11-00AM. to 1-30 P.M2-30 PM. to 5-00 P.M Retail/Security/Automobile/ITESRetail/Security/Automobile/ITES
17 29/03/16 (Tuesday) 11-00AM. to 1-30 P.M2-30 PM. to 5-00 P.M Office Secretary ship and Stenography in Hindi/English Marketing and Salesmanship Computer Techniques Accountancy and Auditing Psychology, PhilosophyOffice Secretary ship and Stenography in Hindi/English Marketing and Salesmanship Computer Techniques Accountancy and Auditing Psychology, Philosophy

See also

User Comments


Post Your Answer

MSc Statistics Colleges

Submit
Students Discussion Forum