Karnataka (KA) HSC (Class 12th) Exam Time Table 2017

Listed here are the 2017 examination dates and time table for Class 12th students.

Time Table of II PUC March Examination - 2017
S.NoExamination DatesTimingSubjects
F.N A.N F.N A.N
1 2017-03-09 (Thursday) 09:30 AM To 12:45 PM- Biology, History-
2 2017-03-10 (Friday) 09:30 AM To 12:45 PM- Computer Science, Electronics-
3 2017-03-11 (Saturday) 09:30 AM To 12:45 PM- Karnatic Music, Hindustani Music-
4 2017-03-13 (Monday) 09:30 AM To 12:45 PM- Sociology, Accountancy-
5 2017-03-14 (Tuesday) 09:30 AM To 12:45 PM- Mathematics-
6 2017-03-15 (Wednesday) 09:30 AM To 12:45 PM- Education, Logic-
7 2017-03-16 (Thursday) 09:30 AM To 12:45 PM- Economics, Geology-
8 2017-03-17 (Friday) 09:30 AM To 12:45 PM- Physics, Psychology-
9 2017-03-18 (Saturday) 09:30 AM To 12:45 PM- Sanskrit, Marathi, Urdu, French-
10 2017-03-20 (Monday) 09:30 AM To 12:45 PM- Chemistry, Business Studies-
11 2017-03-21 (Tuesday) 09:30 AM To 12:45 PM- Political Science, Basic Maths-
12 2017-03-22 (Wednesday) 09:30 AM To 12:45 PM- Hindi, Telugu-
13 2017-03-23 (Thursday) 09:30 AM To 12:45 PM- Kannada, Tamil, Malayalam, Arabic-
14 2017-03-24 (Friday) 09:30 AM To 12:45 PM- Opt. Kannada, Home Science-
15 2017-03-25 (Saturday) 09:30 AM To 12:45 PM- Statistics, Geography-
16 2017-03-27 (Monday) 09:30 AM To 12:45 PM- English-

See also

User Comments


Post Your Answer

Library Science Colleges

Submit
Students Discussion Forum