Madhya Pradesh (MP) HSC (Class 12th) Exam Time Table 2017

Listed here are the 2017 examination dates and time table for Class 12th students.

Madhya Pradesh (MP) HSC (Class 12th) Exam Time Table
S.NoExamination DatesTimingSubjects
F.N A.N F.N A.N
1 2017-03-01 (Wednesday) 08:30 AM To 11:30 AM- Special Language Hindi (Including Vocational Students)-
2 2017-03-03 (Friday) 08:30 AM To 11:30 AM- Special Language English (Including Vocational Students)-
3 2017-03-04 (Saturday) 08:30 AM To 11:30 AM- Special Language Sanskrit-
4 2017-03-07 (Tuesday) 08:30 AM To 11:30 AM- Second Language (General) :- Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Marathi, Urdu, Punjabi, Sindhi, Bengali, Gujrati, Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam, Arabic, Persian, French, Russian, Kannad & Oriya-
5 2017-03-08 (Wednesday) 08:30 AM To 11:30 AM- Indian Music -
6 2017-03-09 (Thursday) 08:30 AM To 11:30 AM- Economics, First Question Paper of Vocational Course (VOC )-
7 2017-03-11 (Saturday) 08:30 AM To 11:30 AM- History, Physics, Business Studies, Ele. Science and Maths useful for agriculture, Drawing and Painting, Home Management, Nutrition and Textile -
8 2017-03-16 (Thursday) 08:30 AM To 11:30 AM- Biology -
9 2017-03-18 (Saturday) 08:30 AM To 11:30 AM- Higher Mathematics -
10 2017-03-20 (Monday) 08:30 AM To 11:30 AM- Political Science, Animal Hus. Milk Trade, Poultry Farming and Fishery, Element of Science, History of Indian Art, Business Economics, Second Question Paper VOC -
11 2017-03-21 (Tuesday) 08:30 AM To 11:30 AM- Biotechnology -
12 2017-03-23 (Thursday) 08:30 AM To 11:30 AM- Geography, Chemistry, Crop. Production and Horiticulture, Still Life & Design, Anotomy Physiology and Health, Third Question Paper Vocational Course (VOC) -
13 2017-03-25 (Saturday) 08:30 AM To 11:30 AM- Book keeping and Accountancy -
14 2017-03-27 (Monday) 08:30 AM To 11:30 AM- Drawing and Designing -
15 2017-03-28 (Tuesday) 08:30 AM To 11:30 AM- Informatics Practices -
16 2017-03-30 (Thursday) 08:30 AM To 11:30 AM- Sociology, Psychology, Agriculture (Humanities Group), Home Science (Art Group), Foundation Course, Environment Education and Rural Development (VOC) -
17 2017-03-31 (Friday) 08:30 AM To 11:30 AM- Special Language Urdu-

See also

User Comments


Post Your Answer

Group II A Examination Date

Submit
Students Discussion Forum