Rajasthan (RJ) HSC (Class 12th) Exam Time Table 2016

Listed here are the 2016 examination dates and time table for Class 12th students.

Rajasthan (RJ) HSC (Class 12th) Exam Time Table
S.NoExamination DatesTimingSubjects
F.N A.N F.N A.N
1 03/03/16 (Thursday) 08:30 to 11:45 am- English (Mandatory)-
2 04/03/16 (Friday) 08:30 to 11:45 am- Computer Science/ Informatics Practice/ Multimedia Webtech-
3 05/03/16 (Saturday) 08:30 to 11:45 am- Hindi (Mandatory)-
4 08/03/16 (Tuesday) 08:30 to 11:45 am- Accountancy / Political Science / Physics-
5 09/03/16 (Wednesday) 08:30 to 11:45 am- Sociology / Geology/ Agriculture-
6 11/03/16 (Friday) 08:30 to 11:45 am- Business Studies / History / Chemistry-
7 12/03/16 (Saturday) 08:30 to 11:45 am- Vocals/Instrumental Music [ (Tabla), (Pakhawaj), (Sitar), (Sarod), (Violin), (Dilruba), (Bansuri), (Guitar)]-
8 14/03/16 (Monday) 08:30 to 11:45 am- Public Administration-
9 15/03/16 (Tuesday) 08:30 to 11:45 am- Economics, Biology, Shirg script- Hindi/English-
10 16/03/16 (Wednesday) 08:30 to 11:45 am- English Literature-
11 17/03/16 (Thursday) 08:30 to 11:45 am- Maths, Typing script (Hindi) -
12 18/03/16 (Friday) 08:30 to 11:45 am- Philosophy-
13 19/03/16 (Saturday) 08:30 to 11:45 am- Hindi Literature, Urdu Literature, Sindhi Literature, Gujarati Literature, Punjabi Literature, Rajasthani Literature, Farsi Literature, Prakrit Language,Typing script (English)-
14 21/03/16 (Monday) 08:30 to 11:45 am- Psychology-
15 22/03/16 (Tuesday) 09:00 to 11:45 am- Drawing-
16 26/03/16 (Saturday) 08:30 to 11:45 am- Home Science-
17 28/03/16 (Monday) 08:30 to 11:45 am- Geography-
18 29/03/16 (Tuesday) 08:30 to 11:45 am- Sanskrit Literature-

See also

User Comments


Post Your Answer

MSc Statistics Colleges

Submit
Students Discussion Forum