Tamil Nadu (TN) HSC (Class 12th) Exam Time Table 2017

Listed here are the 2017 examination dates and time table for Class 12th students.

Tamil Nadu (TN) HSC (Class 12th) Exam Time Table
S.NoExamination DatesTimingSubjects
F.N A.N F.N A.N
1 2017-03-02 (Thursday) 10.15 AM to 1.15 PM- LANGUAGE PAPER I-
2 2017-03-03 (Friday) 10.15 AM to 1.15 PM- LANGUAGE PAPER II-
3 2017-03-06 (Monday) 10.15 AM to 1.15 PM- ENGLISH PAPER I-
4 2017-03-07 (Tuesday) 10.15 AM to 1.15 PM- ├łNGLISH PAPER II-
5 2017-03-10 (Friday) 10.15 AM to 1.15 PM- COMMERCE, HOME SCIENCE, GEOGRAPHY-
6 2017-03-13 (Monday) 10.15 AM to 1.15 PM- CHEMISTRY, ACCOUNTANCY-
7 2017-03-17 (Friday) 10.15 AM to 1.15 PM- COMMUNICATIVE ENGLISH, INDIAN CULTURE, COMPUTER SCIENCE, BIO-CHEMISTRY , ADVANCED LANGUAGE (TAMIL)-
8 2017-03-21 (Tuesday) 10.15 AM to 1.15 PM- PHYSICS, ECONOMICS-
9 2017-03-24 (Friday) 10.15 AM to 1.15 PM- ALL VOCATIONAL THEORY, POLITICAL SCIENCE , NURSING (General), STATISTICS-
10 2017-03-27 (Monday) 10.15 AM to 1.15 PM- MATHEMATICS, ZOOLOGY, MICRO BIOLOGY, NUTRITION AND DIETETICS-
11 2017-03-31 (Friday) 10.15 AM to 1.15 PM- BIOLOGY, HISTORY ,BOTANY , BUSINESS MATHS-

See also

User Comments


Post Your Answer

Library Science Colleges

Submit
Students Discussion Forum