Tripura (TR) HSC (Class 12th) Exam Time Table 2016

Listed here are the 2016 examination dates and time table for Class 12th students.

Tripura (TR) HSC (Class 12th) Exam Time Table
S.NoExamination DatesTimingSubjects
F.N A.N F.N A.N
1 02/03/16 (Wednesday) -12:00 pm to 3.15 pm English-
2 05/03/16 (Saturday) -12:00 pm to 3.15 pm Bengali, Hindi, Lushai, Mizo, Kokborok-
3 09/03/16 (Wednesday) -12:00 pm to 3.15 pm Mathematics, Philosophy-
4 12/03/16 (Saturday) -12:00 pm to 3.15 pm Chemistry, Political Science, Sociology-
5 16/03/16 (Wednesday) -12:00 pm to 3.15 pm Physics, Education, Business Organisation and Management, Business Studies-
6 19/03/16 (Saturday) -12:00 pm to 3.15 pm Biological Science/Biology, Accountancy, History-
7 23/03/16 (Wednesday) -12:00 pm to 3.15 pm Economic Geography, Geography-
8 26/03/16 (Saturday) -12:00 pm to 3.15 pm Sanskrit, Pali, Statistics-
9 29/03/16 (Tuesday) -12:00 pm to 3.15 pm Business Economics (including Business Mathematics), Economics-
10 01/04/16 (Friday) -12:00 pm to 3.15 pm Psychology-
11 04/04/16 (Monday) -12:00 pm to 3.15 pm Home Management & Home Nursing, Nutrition-
12 07/04/16 (Thursday) -12:00 pm to 3.15 pm Computer Science, *Music-
13 09/04/16 (Saturday) -12:00 pm to 3.15 pm Arabic (Elective) Old Syllabus, Arabic (Language-II) New Syllabus-

See also

User Comments


Post Your Answer

MSc Statistics Colleges

Submit
Students Discussion Forum