Uttar Pradesh (UP) SSC (Class 10th) Exam Time Table 2016

Listed here are the 2016 examination dates and time table for Class 10th students.

Uttar Pradesh (UP) SSC (Class 10th) Exam Time Table
S.NoExamination DatesTimingSubjects
F.N A.N F.N A.N
1 02/18/16 (Thursday) 7:30 to 10:45 am- Hindi-
2 02/19/16 (Friday) 7:30 to 10:45 am- Music - In Written-
3 02/20/16 (Saturday) 7:30 to 10:45 am- Commercial Education-
4 02/23/16 (Tuesday) 7:30 to 10:45 am- Mathematics, Primary Mathematics, Home Science (Only For Girls)-
5 02/24/16 (Wednesday) 7:30 to 10:45 am- Vocal Music-
6 02/25/16 (Thursday) 7:30 to 10:45 am- Computer-
7 02/26/16 (Friday) 7:30 to 10:45 am- Science-
8 02/27/16 (Saturday) 7:30 to 10:45 am- Sculpting-
9 02/29/16 (Monday) 7:30 to 10:45 am- Gujarati, Urdu, Punjabi, Bengali, Marathi, Assamese, Oriya, Kannada, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Nepali.-
10 03/1/16 (Tuesday) 7:30 to 10:45 am- English-
11 03/2/16 (Wednesday) 7:30 to 10:45 am- Human Science-
12 03/3/16 (Thursday) 7:30 to 10:45 am2:00 to 05:15 Sanskrit, Arbi, Pali, PersianSewing
13 03/4/16 (Friday) 7:30 to 10:45 am2:00 to 05:15 Home Science (Only For Boys and Girls who did not make it compulsory)Agriculture
14 03/5/16 (Saturday) 7:30 to 10:45 am- Drawing and Painting 
15 03/9/16 (Wednesday) 7:30 to 10:45 am- Social Science-

See also

User Comments


Post Your Answer

MSc Statistics Colleges

Submit
Students Discussion Forum